So, what’s the big fuss about WordPress anyway?

I finally decided I needed to have some kind of proper voice on the Internet. I’m doing quite a bit more thinking these days and I will feel quite sad if it doesn’t manifest itself in some coherent thoughts which may be of interest to someone.

I did set up a blog on blogspot of all things quite some time ago; however, I never knew what to do with it and hence I never populated it with content (except for one particular rant). This time, I’ve got a clearer idea of what I want to say.

Stay tuned for some fun and interesting reading!

About morphousmusings

Engineer, thinker, tinker, drinker, talker, walker, hiker, biker, liker, lover View all posts by morphousmusings

Leave a Reply

